Last Page Visited

Four-Year Credit Transfer Fair

Bookmark and Share
Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Location: Appleton Campus
Room: Commons
Start Time: 11:00 AM End Time: 1:00 PM
Duration: 2.00 hrs

Category: General College

8th Annual Four-Year Credit Transfer Fair

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
11 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FVTC Appleton Campus Commons

Did you know many four-year colleges and universities accept a significant number of credits from FVTC associate degree programs? Transfer credits make continuing your education accessible and convenient.

The following colleges and universities will be represented at the Four-Year Credit Transfer Fair on April 17:
  • Bellevue University
  • Capella University
  • Cardinal Stritch University
  • The College of St. Scholastica
  • Concordia University
  • Franklin University
  • Herzing College
  • Lakeland College
  • Marian University
  • Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Northern Michigan University
  • Northland College
  • Rasmussen College
  • Silver Lake College
  • University of Phoenix
  • UW-Green Bay
  • UW-Milwaukee
  • UW-Oshkosh
  • UW-Stout
  • Viterbo University
Learn more >>
Liz Bruflat