Last Page Visited

Advisory Committee Members Honored

Bookmark and Share
Fox Valley Technical College honored 12 individuals for outstanding service as members of the college’s Employer Advisory Committees. The awards were presented October 26 during FVTC’s annual Advisory Committee Recognition event at the Appleton campus.

Recipients of the 2011 Outstanding Advisory Committee Member awards include:

Frank Bell, J. J. Keller & Associates (Neenah)

Roger Binder, Miller Power Equipment (Plymouth)

Rollin Drews, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda (Green Bay)

Carol Gehl, Gehl & Lunda Farm & Oil Company (Hilbert)

Donelle Gelinskey, Bemis Company, Inc., (Neenah)

Perry Kann, Sentry Insurance (Stevens Point)

Roy Kordus, TCF National Bank (Menasha)

Paul Kuyper, Meritor (Winneconne)

Lisa Lavey, ThedaCare, Inc. (Appleton)

Larry Miller, OMNNI Associates (Appleton)

Dorothy Olson, Housing Partnership of the Fox Cities (Appleton)

Dave Roland, (Winneconne)