Last Page Visited

Advisory Committee Members Honored

Bookmark and Share
Fox Valley Technical College (FVTC) honored 11 individuals for outstanding service as members of the college’s program advisory committees, which help guide curriculum development and the use of related technologies for students to develop skills aligned with the needs of regional employers.

Recipients of FVTC’s 2013 Outstanding Advisory Committee Member awards include:

Steve Farwell, Quality Truck Care Center (Appleton and De Pere)

Wes Fietzer, Presto Products Co. (Appleton)

Mike Gerner, Ducommun LaBarge Technologies, Inc. (Appleton)

Greg Lingenfelter Bergstrom Automotive (Appleton)

Carl Nelson, (retired) Chain O’Lakes Marine (Waupaca)

Bill Niemuth, Kimberly Clark Corporation (Neenah)

Sue Panek, Oshkosh Area United Way

Paul Samerdyke, WI Dept. of Natural Resources (Horicon)

Patrick Stephani, Schneider National (Green Bay)

Bruce Stroik, Quad Graphics (Lomira)

Mark VanderLinden, Professional Financial Management, Inc. (Little Chute)