FVTC's 9th Annual Four-Year Credit Transfer Fair 

See where your FVTC credits will transfer!

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
11 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FVTC Appleton Campus Commons

Stop by anytime. No appointment necessary.

Did you know many four-year colleges and universities accept a significant number of credits from FVTC associate degree programs? 

Transfer credits make continuing your education affordable, accessible and convenient.

The following colleges and universities will be represented at the Four-Year Credit Transfer Fair on April 16:

    • Concordia University
    • Franklin University
    • Herzing College
    • Lakeland College
    • Marian University
    • Milwaukee School of Engineering
    • Northern Michigan University
    • Northland College
    • Ottawa University
    • Rasmussen College
    • Silver Lake College
    • University of Phoenix
    • University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
    • University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
    • University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
    • University of Wisconsin-River Falls
    • University of Wisconsin-Stout
    • Upper Iowa University
    • Viterbo University

           See you at the Fair!

Liz Bruflat, Administrative Assistant - College & Career Pathways
Email:  bruflate@fvtc.edu
Phone:  (920) 225-5992
Students in a library

   Maintained by:

   Liz Bruflat

   Last Modified:
   4/11/2014 3:34:15 PM