Last Page Visited

Board of Trustees 2013-2014 

Cathie Tierney, FVTC Board of Trustsees President
Catherine Tierney, Appleton
Community First Credit Union
President, CEO
tierney@fvtc.edu
Phone:  920-735-5791

Board Chair
Board Designation: Additional Member


  Stephen Kohler, FVTC Board of Trustees Member
Stephen Kohler, Appleton
Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.
Director of Human Resources
kohlers@fvtc.edu
Vice - Chair
Board Designation: Employer Member

 Sally Mielke
Sally Mielke, Appleton
WIAA Official
mielke@fvtc.edu
Secretary
Board Designation: Employee Member
  Sharon Hulce, Board of Trustees Treasurer
Sharon Hulce, Appleton
Employment Resources Group, Inc.
President, CEO
hulce@fvtc.edu
Treasurer
Board Designation: Employer Member

  Tammie DeVooght photo
Tammie DeVooght Blaney, Neenah
UW-Fox Valley
Director, TRIO Program
devooghb@fvtc.edu
Board Designation: Employee Member

  Tony Gonzales photo
Anthony Gonzalez, Appleton
Thompson Community Center
Executive Director
gonzalet@fvtc.edu
Board Designation: Additional Member

  Mark Harris photo
Mark Harris, Oshkosh
Winnebago County
County Executive
harrism@fvtc.edu
Board Designation: Elected Official

  Dr. Dominick Madison, FVTC Board of Trustees
Dr. Dominick Madison, Brillion
Brillion School District
School District Administrator
madison@fvtc.edu
Board Designation: School District Administrator

  Craig Wussow
Craig Wussow, Menasha
Appleton Papers
Pipefitter
wussow@fvtc.edu
Board Designation: Additional Member



Appleton Campus photo

   Maintained by:

   Vicky Van Hout

   Last Modified:
   11/21/2013 10:19:51 AM