Last Page Visited

Learning Resource Center G129 

Providing learning support services for the College.

Hours
Monday-Thursday
7 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Friday
7 a.m.–4 p.m.

LRC Walk-in Center


The Learning Resource Walk-in Center offers support to faculty and staff in the development and production of teaching/presentation resources. Stop in our center for assistance and training in any of the following:
  • Video, photos, audio and digital imaging
  • Duplication for digital media and presentation materials
  • AV/Media equipment for checkout or on-campus setups
  • Workstations to develop your materials
  • A/V Media Services-LRC Work Order

IVC/AV Support

Hours
Monday-Friday
 7 a.m.–9:30 p.m.
 Friday
7 a.m.–3:30 p.m.


The IVC/AV team provides technical support for A/V systems, videoconferencing and the IVC networks.

IVC/AV Support Staff

Doug Waterman, Manager
ext. 4366
waterman@fvtc.edu
Gary Brilowski
ext. 4845
brilowsk@fvtc.edu
Mike DeVries
ext. 4894
devries@fvtc.edu
Gary Gawinski
ext. 4774
gawinski@fvtc.edu
Bill Hinz
ext. 2511
hinz@fvtc.edu
Steve Ottone
ext. 2966
ottone@fvtc.edu
Katie Schmidt
ext. 5640
schmidka@fvtc.edu

Learning Innovations


The Learning Innovations team also located in the LRC;
  • Builds and supports Wisc-Online learning objects for faculty
  • Supports FVTC projects using innovative, emerging technologies
  • Supports Business and Industry clients through training and
    technology innovation
  • Provides training to internal & external clients in Adobe Flash,
    Captivate, Dreamweaver, Learning Object Development, Game Builder,
    and Articulate
Learning Innovations Staff
Jay Stulo, Manager
ext. 5109
stulo@fvtc.edu
Ann Del Ponte
ext. 4336
delponte@fvtc.edu
Pam Kuepper
ext. 2819
kuepper@fvtc.edu
Chad Blohowiak
ext. 4886
blohowia@fvtc.edu
Robb Burns ext. 4389 burnsr@fvtc.edu
Josh Janikowski
ext. 5475
janikows@fvtc.edu
Gayla Ross
ext. 5480
rossg@fvtc.edu
Marina Schiegg ext/ 5634 schiegg@fvtc.edu
Craig Schilling ext. 5214 schillin@fvtc.edu
Brett Sheleski ext. 2437 sheleski@fvtc.edu
Bonnie Tomlin ext. 4797 tomlin@fvtc.edu
Tuo Xiong ext. xiongt@fvtc.edu

Business and Industry/Manufacturing photo

   Maintained by:

   Katie Schmidt

   Last Modified:
   8/21/2013 7:48:14 AM