Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Sat, Feb 8
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Feb 10  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Feb 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Feb 24  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Mar 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Mar 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Mar 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Mar 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Mon, Mar 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus

More Info Register

Wed, Mar 4
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Marketing Made Lean Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Mar 11  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Mar 18  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Mar 25  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
D.J. Bordini Center

5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449
P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn