Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Sat, Apr 6
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Thu, Apr 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, Apr 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, Apr 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, May 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, May 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, May 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, May 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A
Thu, May 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center WAT105A

More Info Register

Wed, Apr 10
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Wed, Apr 17
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP105
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP105

More Info Register

Mon, Apr 29
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Basic Locksmithing Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Apr 30  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Wed, May 1  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Thu, May 2  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Fri, May 3  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

More Info Register

Wed, May 8
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Sat, May 11
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, May 13  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, May 20  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 3  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 10  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 24  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jul 8  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jul 15  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188

More Info Register

Tue, May 21
  • 7:30 a.m.
  • Pro-Seedâ„¢: Business Model Design Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, May 22  |  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Wed, Jun 12
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
D.J. Bordini Center

5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449
P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn