Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Wed, Apr 8
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Mon, Apr 20
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Basic Locksmithing Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Apr 21  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Wed, Apr 22  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Thu, Apr 23  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Fri, Apr 24  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

More Info Register

Mon, May 11
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Intro to the Amazon.com Selling Platform Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, May 12  |  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Wed, May 13
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Tue, May 26
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • QuickBooks Level 1
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC180
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC180

More Info Register

Sat, Jun 6
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Jun 8  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jun 15  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jun 22  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jun 29  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jul 6  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jul 13  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jul 20  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Jul 27  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Aug 3  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Wed, Jun 10
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
D.J. Bordini Center

5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449
P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn