Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Wed, Aug 14
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Wed, Aug 21
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center

More Info Register

Tue, Aug 27
  • 7:30 a.m.
  • Pro-Seedâ„¢: Business Model Design Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Aug 28  |  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Wed, Sep 4
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Marketing Made Lean Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Sep 11  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Sep 18  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Sep 25  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Wed, Sep 11
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Sat, Sep 14
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Sep 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Sep 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Sep 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Oct 7  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Oct 14  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Oct 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Oct 28  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Nov 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162

More Info Register

  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-Seed Express: Agriculture Entrepreneurship Training Series Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Sep 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Sep 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Oct 7  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Oct 14  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Oct 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Oct 28  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Nov 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Nov 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A

More Info Register

Fri, Sep 20
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • American Home Inspection Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Sat, Sep 21  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Sun, Sep 22  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

More Info Register

Sat, Sep 21
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Sep 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Sep 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Oct 7  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Oct 14  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Oct 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Oct 28  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Nov 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Nov 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188

More Info Register

Sat, Sep 28
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Oct 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Oct 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Oct 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Oct 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Oct 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Nov 6  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Nov 13  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116
Wed, Nov 20  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL116

More Info Register

Tue, Oct 1
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Sat, Oct 5
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Thu, Oct 10  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Oct 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Oct 24  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Oct 31  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Nov 7  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Nov 14  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Nov 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Nov 28  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Dec 5  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120

More Info Register

Mon, Oct 7
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Basic Locksmithing Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Oct 8  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Wed, Oct 9  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Thu, Oct 10  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Fri, Oct 11  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

More Info Register

Thu, Oct 24
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
D.J. Bordini Center

5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449
P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn