Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Wed, Mar 4
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Marketing Made Lean Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Mar 11  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Mar 18  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Mar 25  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Fri, Mar 6
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Leading for Engagement and Results Certificate: A 5-Module Series Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Fri, Mar 13  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, Mar 20  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, Mar 27  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, Apr 3  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, Apr 10  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, Apr 17  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, Apr 24  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, May 1  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Fri, May 8  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

Tue, Mar 10
  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Lean Enterprise Project Certificate: 6-Course Series Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
When: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Mar 17  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
Tue, Mar 31  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
Tue, Apr 7  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
Tue, Apr 14  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
Tue, Apr 28  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186

More Info Register

  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Lean Enterprise Certificate for Government/Non-Profit Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
When: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Mar 17  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Tue, Mar 31  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Tue, Apr 7  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Tue, Apr 14  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Tue, Apr 28  |  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

More Info Register

Wed, Mar 11
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Daily Continuous Improvement Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Mar 18  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

Mon, Mar 16
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Tools for Facilitation: Idea Generation
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

Fri, Mar 20
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Problem Solving-Root Cause Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
When: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Fri, Mar 27  |  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B

More Info Register

Mon, Mar 30
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Tools for Facilitation: Prioritizing and Selecting Solutions
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
When: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B

More Info Register

Thu, Apr 2
  • 4:30 p.m.
  • Intl Trade: Intercultural Competence
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
When: 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B

More Info Register

Mon, Apr 6
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Six Sigma Green Belt Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Apr 7  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Mon, May 4  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Tue, May 5  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Mon, Jun 1  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Tue, Jun 2  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
Mon, Jun 29  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Fundamentals of Corrugated Flexo Printing and Rotary Die Cutting Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC190A
When: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC190A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Apr 7  |  8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC190A
Wed, Apr 8  |  8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC190A

More Info Register

Wed, Apr 8
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Lean for Leaders Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Apr 15  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186

More Info Register

Tue, Apr 21
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Measures of Success & KPIs
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
When: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B

More Info Register

Thu, Apr 23
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Creating a Continuous Improvement Culture Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Thu, Apr 30  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

Thu, May 14
  • 4:30 p.m.
  • Intl Trade: Product Development
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
When: 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B

More Info Register

Fri, May 15
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Lean Overview
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Project Management
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B
When: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138B

More Info Register

Fri, May 29
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Leadership Skills: Communicating for Results
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186
When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC186

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
D.J. Bordini Center

5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449
P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn