Skip to Main Content


Quarter Century Club Inductees

Apr 30, 2014

Fox Valley Technical College honored the following individuals for 25 years of service by inducting them into the Quarter Century Club:

Lee Babcock, Facilities & Operations
Kelly Brennand, Oshkosh campus staff
Keith Cram, Banking & Finance (instructional) department
Jim Danhauer, Facilities & Operations
Leslie Day, Accounting (instructional) department
Robert Day, Information Technology (instructional) department
Steven Everding, Information Technology (instructional) department
Lucy Flavel, Information Technology (instructional) department
D Michael Hager, Management Development department
William Hintz, Instructional Development & Delivery
Henry Merrill, Science department
Betty Meulemans, Foundation
Bruce Meulemans, Automotive department
Steve Moede, Welding department (Appleton)
Sandy Plank, Marketing (instructional) department
Jim Reinke, Printing Technologies department
Mary Lee Rudnick-Kaun, Adult Basic Education department
Vicki Sahr, Instructional Development & Delivery
Karen Schmidt, Social Science department
Mark Staeven, Information Technology Services
Marie Thull, Continuous Education
Bill Tuchscherer, Residential Construction department
Steve Utschig, Printing Technologies department

Congratulations and thank you, 2014 inductees, for your years of dedication to the college and its students!