Skip to Main Content

Search

Calendar

«October 2017»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
9/30/2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
79648

Heart Walk - American Heart Association

Saturday, Sept. 30 | Join us for the 2017 American Heart Assocaition Heart Walk. 

Read more
123
4
5
10/5/2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
79237

On Campus: Lakeland University

Thinking of transferring to Lakeland University?

Read more
67
10/7/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
63749

Free Legal Assistance Clinic

Need help with a legal issue? Attend our free legal assistance clinic, offered by the FVTC Paralegal Student Organization. Saturday, Oct. 7, 9 a.m.-Noon

Read more
8912
10/12/2017 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
79941

Speaker Series: Michael Miller

Thursday, October 12, 8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 1 p.m., & 2:30 p.m. | Michael Miller: The Power of One: Civil Responsibilities

Read more
1314
10/14/2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
78266

Cooking Demo: Brunch Egg Ideas

Brunch Egg Ideas | Saturday, Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-Noon

Read more
1516
10/16/2017 - 10/20/2017
17
19
20
10/16/2017 - 10/20/2017
21
10/21/2017 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
81195

Fall Festival & Halloween Party | Oshkosh

Join us for games, prizes, candy & more! Saturday, Oct. 21, Oshkosh Riverside Campus

Read more
222324252728
10/28/2017 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
81642

Fall Festival & Halloween Party | Appleton

Join us for games, prizes, candy & more! Saturday, Oct. 28, Appleton Campus

Read more
29311
2
11/2/2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
79239

On Campus: Lakeland University

Thinking of transferring to Lakeland University?

Read more
34
11/4/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
63750

Free Legal Assistance Clinic

Need help with a legal issue? Attend our free legal assistance clinic, offered by the FVTC Paralegal Student Organization. Saturday, Nov. 4, 9 a.m.-Noon

Read more

FVTC eConnect Newsletter Sign-up








CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above:

Employment Related

NEW IT Alliance Career & Job Fair

NEW IT Alliance Career & Job Fair

NEW Connect IT! is all about connecting students to IT careers | Tuesday, Nov. 7, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Aviation Job Fair

Aviation Job Fair

Friday, April 27, FVTC S.J. Spanbauer Aviation & Industrial Center

Resume Review 2018, Appleton

Resume Review 2018, Appleton

Wednesday, May 2 and Thursday, May 3 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your ...
Resume Review, Clintonville

Resume Review, Clintonville

Thursday, April 26 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your resume, along ...
Resume Review 2017, Appleton

Resume Review 2017, Appleton

Tuesday, Dec. 5 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your resume, along with ...
Clintonville Resume Review Event

Clintonville Resume Review Event

Wednesday, Nov. 15 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your resume, along ...
Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Wednesday, Nov. 29, Clintonville Regional Center

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Tuesday, April 10 and Wednesday, April 11, Appleton Campus

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Thursday, April 12, Oshkosh Riverside Campus

Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Thursday, May 10, Clintonville Regional Center

Employment Seminar, Appleton

Employment Seminar, Appleton

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 8:30 a.m. - 1:20 p.m., Appleton Campus

Clintonville Job Fair

Clintonville Job Fair

Friday, May 11, Clintonville Regional Center

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Tuesday, Nov. 14 - Wednesday Nov. 15, Appleton Campus

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Thursday, Nov. 16, Oshkosh Riverside Campus

Explore IT Employment Seminar & ...

Explore IT Employment Seminar & ...

Thursday, Oct. 26, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Appleton Campus

Health Care Job Fair

Health Care Job Fair

Monday, Oct. 30, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., Appleton Campus

Business & Manufacturing Job Fair

Business & Manufacturing Job Fair

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Appleton Campus

Public Safety Job Fair

Public Safety Job Fair

Wednesday, February 14, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Public Safety Training Center

Part-Time Job Fair

Part-Time Job Fair

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Appleton Campus

Health Care Job Fair

Health Care Job Fair

Monday, March 19, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., Appleton Campus

Conversations with the C-Suite: ...

Conversations with the C-Suite: ...

Tuesday, Nov. 7, D.J. Bordini Center, Appleton | The complimentary Conversations with the C-Suite is a series of ...
What's Now: Creating Connections

What's Now: Creating Connections

Employment Connections matches skill with the ever-changing needs of employers.

Who's Hiring FVTC Grads?

Who's Hiring FVTC Grads?

Fox Valley Technical College's 94% graduate employment rate doesn't happen by chance. The high employment rates are the ...
Connecting Students to Employers

Connecting Students to Employers

Hiring professionals representing a dozen regional employers spent time networking with students at the first-ever ...