Skip to Main Content

Search

Calendar

«August 2017»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112
8/2/2017 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
74449

Campus Tour: Manufacturing, Public Safety, Transportation

Come check out Fox Valley Technical College this summer.

Read more
34
8/4/2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
678
8/8/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
72101

Explore Intellectual Assets

Come and learn about the development of intellectual assets in business development on Tuesday, August 8 at 6-9 p.m. 

Read more
9101112
131415
8/15/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
72100

Explore Intellectual Assets

Come and learn about the development of intellectual assets in business development on Tuesday, August 15 at 6-9 p.m. 

Read more
16
8/16/2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
71150

Explore the Fab Lab, Appleton

Wednesday, August 16, 4-5:30 p.m., D.J. Bordini Center | Come see what the FVTC Fab Lab has to offer.

Read more
171819
8/19/2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
50473

Public Safety Day

Join us for this free family-friendly event! Saturday, August 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Read more
2021
22
8/21/2017 - 8/23/2017
23
8/21/2017 - 8/23/2017
242526
272829303112
3456
9/6/2017 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
72053

Explore Starting a Business, Waupaca

Wednesday, Sept. 6 | This complimentary session provides an inside look at what it takes to launch a small business.

Read more
789

FVTC eConnect Newsletter Sign-up








CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above:

Employment Related

Aviation Job Fair

Aviation Job Fair

Friday, April 27, 2017, FVTC S.J. Spanbauer Aviation & Industrial Center

Resume Review 2017, Appleton

Resume Review 2017, Appleton

Tuesday, Dec. 5 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your resume, along with ...
Clintonville Resume Review Event

Clintonville Resume Review Event

Wednesday, Nov. 15 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your resume, along ...
Resume Review 2018, Appleton

Resume Review 2018, Appleton

Wednesday, May 2 and Thursday, May 3 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your ...
Resume Review, Clintonville

Resume Review, Clintonville

Thursday, April 26 | Meet with an employment adviser to get assistance developing and preparing your resume, along ...
Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Wednesday, Nov. 29, Clintonville Regional Center

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Tuesday, April 10 and Wednesday, April 11, Appleton Campus

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Thursday, April 12, Oshkosh Riverside Campus

Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Mock Interviews - Clintonville

Thursday, May 10, Clintonville Regional Center

Employment Seminar, Appleton

Employment Seminar, Appleton

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 8:30 a.m. - 1:20 p.m., Appleton Campus

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Mock Interviews - Appleton

Tuesday, Nov. 14 - Wednesday Nov. 15, Appleton Campus

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Mock Interviews - Oshkosh

Thursday, Nov. 16, Oshkosh Riverside Campus

Clintonville Job Fair

Clintonville Job Fair

Friday, May 11, Clintonville Regional Center

Explore IT Employment Seminar & ...

Explore IT Employment Seminar & ...

Thursday, Oct. 26, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Appleton Campus

Business Networking Meet & Greet

Business Networking Meet & Greet

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 9:30 - 11:20 a.m., Appleton Campus

Health Care Job Fair

Health Care Job Fair

Monday, Oct. 30, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., Appleton Campus

Employment Seminar, Appleton

Employment Seminar, Appleton

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 8:30 a.m. - 1:20 p.m., Appleton Campus

Employment Seminar, Oshkosh Riverside

Employment Seminar, Oshkosh Riverside

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 9:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m, Oshkosh Riverside Campus

Manufacturing Job Fair

Manufacturing Job Fair

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., D.J. Bordini Center

Business & Manufacturing Job Fair

Business & Manufacturing Job Fair

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Appleton Campus

Public Safety Job Fair

Public Safety Job Fair

Wednesday, February 14, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Public Safety Training Center

Part-Time Job Fair

Part-Time Job Fair

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Appleton Campus

Automotive, Diesel, Collision & ...

Automotive, Diesel, Collision & ...

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m., J.J. Keller Transportation Center

Part-Time Job Fair

Part-Time Job Fair

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Appleton Campus