Skip to Main Content

Search

Students

Student Spotlight: Dan Hayes Monday, September 24, 2018

Student Spotlight: Dan Hayes
Monday, September 24, 2018

IT - Network Systems Administration

Student Spotlight: Dorea Lauer Monday, September 3, 2018

Student Spotlight: Dorea Lauer
Monday, September 3, 2018

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Download New FVTC LiveSafe App Friday, August 31, 2018

Download New FVTC LiveSafe App
Friday, August 31, 2018

FVTC Security Services is hosting a contest during the month of September to promote LiveSafe, FVTC’s new safety...
Focus on the Student Experience:... Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Focus on the Student Experience:...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society members are helping others attain a college education.

Student Spotlight: Kelisity Her Monday, March 5, 2018

Student Spotlight: Kelisity Her
Monday, March 5, 2018

Paralegal

Student Spotlight: Bryce Remmy Monday, February 19, 2018

Student Spotlight: Bryce Remmy
Monday, February 19, 2018

Computer Support Specialist

Focus on the Student Experience:... Friday, March 10, 2017

Focus on the Student Experience:...
Friday, March 10, 2017

FVTC’s Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society opens doors to leadership, networking, scholarships and more.

Student Spotlight: Ashley Gonnering Monday, February 27, 2017

Student Spotlight: Ashley Gonnering
Monday, February 27, 2017

Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse (AODA) Associate

Student Spotlight: Emma Hoier Monday, February 13, 2017

Student Spotlight: Emma Hoier
Monday, February 13, 2017

Marketing

Student Spotlight: Ricardo De La Paz Monday, January 30, 2017

Student Spotlight: Ricardo De La Paz
Monday, January 30, 2017

Nursing - Associate Degree

Student Athlete’s Performance Among... Friday, January 13, 2017

Student Athlete’s Performance Among...
Friday, January 13, 2017

A student athlete on Fox Valley Tech’s men’s basketball team has something in common with hoops icon Wilt...
Student Spotlight: Anna McGraw Monday, January 2, 2017

Student Spotlight: Anna McGraw
Monday, January 2, 2017

Paralegal

Student Spotlight: Matt Kilgas Monday, December 5, 2016

Student Spotlight: Matt Kilgas
Monday, December 5, 2016

Automated Manufacturing Systems Technology

Focus on the Student Experience: As... Friday, November 4, 2016

Focus on the Student Experience: As...
Friday, November 4, 2016

Recent FVTC grad Cody Leahy’s experience included a gold-medal performance at the national SkillsUSA competition.
Student Housing Enriches Campus Life Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Student Housing Enriches Campus Life
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

We now welcome students to reside on campus thanks to Tech Village. The 275-bed student housing unit is located on the...
Fab Lab Club Helps Display Donors Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Fab Lab Club Helps Display Donors
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Students from Fox Valley Technical College’s Fab Lab Club designed and built a donor wall for COTS, a transitional...
Studying Abroad Helps Students Think... Thursday, June 2, 2016

Studying Abroad Helps Students Think...
Thursday, June 2, 2016

Fox Valley Technical College leads in providing study-abroad opportunities that encourage students to think globally and...
ACDelco Boosts Automotive Program Wednesday, May 25, 2016

ACDelco Boosts Automotive Program
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

GM ASEP students at Fox Valley Technical College received prize packages while the program earned $5,000 in automotive...