Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Student Life Trips & Tickets

Student Life Trips Banner

If you’d like to get away, there are several day, weekend and extended trips—all at a reduced price.

Take a day trip with friends to the Mall of America or a Brewers game. Enjoy a weekend with your family at Tundra Lodge in Green Bay or the Wilderness in Wisconsin Dells. Or take a spring break trip to a tropical destination.When available, you can also purchase tickets for area events at reduced prices.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Kalahari Trip
Friday, January 9
Cost per room:  Students- $110; Staff/Community- $125 (up to four people per room)
Includes $20 meal voucher

Once - A New Musical
Sunday, February 1, 6:30 p.m. at the Appleton Performing Arts Center 
Student tickets: $32 with a student ID - Tickets on sale Tuesday, January 6, 8:00 a.m. 
Staff/Community tickets: $66 - Tickets on sale Tuesday, January 13, 8:00 a.m. 

Mamma Mia
Sunday, March 1, 1:00 p.m. at the Appleton Performing Arts Center 
Students tickets: $17 with student ID - Tickets on sale Friday, January 30, 8:00 a.m. 
Staff/Community tickets: $19 - Tickets on sale Friday, February 6, 8:00 a.m. 

Jersey Boys
Sunday, May 10, 6:30 p.m. at the Appleton Performing Arts Center 
Students tickets: $17 with student ID - Tickets on sale Friday, April 10
Staff/Community tickets: $19 - Tickets on sale Friday, April 17 

Student Life Center

Visit:
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.  
Friday: 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
The Student Life Center is located in Room E137, on the Appleton Campus, next to the Commons.

Call: 920-735-2545

email: studentlife@fvtc.edu

Connect:
Facebook icon