Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Thu, Apr 26
  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Financial Skills for Non-Financial Managers
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

Mon, May 7
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Basic Locksmithing Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, May 8  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
Wed, May 9  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
Thu, May 10  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
Fri, May 11  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141

More Info Register

Wed, May 9
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Mon, May 14
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • E-seed: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, May 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jun 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jul 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jul 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jul 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Jul 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Aug 6  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Aug 13  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Aug 20  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Aug 27  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188

More Info Register

Wed, May 16
  • 7:30 a.m.
  • Pro-Seedâ„¢: Business Model Design Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
When: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Thu, May 17  |  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141

More Info Register

  • 4:00 p.m.
  • Explore the Fab Lab
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC162
When: 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC162

More Info Register

Wed, Jun 6
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120

More Info Register

Wed, Jun 13
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145

More Info Register

Wed, Jul 11
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Explore Business Model Design
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Thu, Jul 19
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 115
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 115

More Info Register


Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771  


Join us on LinkedIn