Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Wed, Jan 8
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Mon, Jan 13
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Intro to the Amazon.com Selling Platform Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Jan 14  |  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Sat, Jan 25
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-Seed Express: Agriculture Entrepreneurship Training Series Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Feb 3  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Feb 10  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Feb 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Feb 24  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Mar 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Mar 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Mar 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A
Mon, Mar 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC142A

More Info Register

Mon, Jan 27
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Intro to the Amazon.com Selling Platform Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
When: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Jan 28  |  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC184

More Info Register

Sat, Feb 8
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Feb 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Feb 24  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Mar 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Mar 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Mar 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Mar 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Mar 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
Mon, Apr 6  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162

More Info Register

  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Feb 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Feb 24  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Mar 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Mar 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Mar 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Mar 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Mar 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Mon, Apr 6  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Waupaca - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Waupaca - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Thu, Feb 20  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Feb 27  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Mar 5  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Mar 12  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Mar 19  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Mar 26  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Apr 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120
Thu, Apr 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center WAP120

More Info Register

  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Other - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
When: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Other - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 162
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Feb 19  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Feb 26  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Mar 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Mar 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Mar 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Mar 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Apr 1  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center
Wed, Apr 8  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Other - Wautoma Regional Center

More Info Register

Wed, Feb 12
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Wed, Mar 4
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Marketing Made Lean Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Mar 11  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Mar 18  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
Wed, Mar 25  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Wed, Mar 11
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
D.J. Bordini Center

5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449
P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn