Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Wed, Dec 12
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141

More Info Register

Sat, Jan 5
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Jan 7  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Jan 14  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Jan 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Jan 28  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128

More Info Register

Wed, Jan 9
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Wed, Jan 23
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Waupaca - Waupaca Regional Center

More Info Register

Tue, Jan 29
  • 7:30 a.m.
  • Pro-Seed™: Business Model Design Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Wed, Jan 30  |  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Thu, Feb 7
  • 1:00 p.m.
  • Marketing Made Lean Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145
When: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Thu, Feb 14  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145
Thu, Feb 21  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145
Thu, Feb 28  |  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC145

More Info Register

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus

More Info Register

Sat, Feb 9
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Feb 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Feb 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Feb 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Mar 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Mar 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Mar 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Mar 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188
Mon, Apr 1  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC188

More Info Register

Wed, Feb 13
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Fri, Mar 1
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • American Home Inspection Training Multi-Session Event
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Sat, Mar 2  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
Sun, Mar 3  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

More Info Register

Sat, Mar 9
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Tue, Mar 12  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Mar 19  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Mar 26  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Apr 2  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Apr 9  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Apr 16  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Apr 23  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus
Tue, Apr 30  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771  

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn