Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







 
Wed, Oct 24
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 158
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus 158

More Info Register

Fri, Nov 9
  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Financial Skills for Non-Financial Managers
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141
When: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC141

More Info Register

Tue, Nov 13
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • Grow A Creative Biz
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172
When: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC172

More Info Register

Wed, Nov 14
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Tue, Nov 27
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center

More Info Register

Thu, Dec 6
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Clintonville - SITE
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Clintonville - SITE

More Info Register

Wed, Dec 12
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

Sat, Jan 5
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event
    Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
When: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Where: Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
Mon, Jan 7  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Jan 14  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Jan 21  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Jan 28  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Feb 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 4  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 11  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 18  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
Mon, Mar 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128

More Info Register

Wed, Jan 9
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Explore Starting A Business
    Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A
When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC112A

More Info Register

business & Industry Infographic
Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services (BIS)
5 N. Systems Drive

Appleton, WI 54914-1655

bi.services@fvtc.edu
www.fvtc.edu/bis

View BIS Calendar

P: 888-458-0449P: 920-735-2525
F: 920-735-4771  

Join us on LinkedIn icon
Join us on LinkedIn