Public Safety Training Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







  • Thu, Jan 5
    • 6:00 p.m.
      Combined FFI Certification Multi-Session Event Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      When: 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      Where: Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Thu, Jan 12  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Jan 19  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Jan 26  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Feb 2  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Feb 9  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Feb 16  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Feb 23  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Mar 2  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Mar 9  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Mar 16  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Mar 23  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Mar 30  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Apr 6  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Apr 13  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Apr 20  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, Apr 27  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, May 4  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, May 11  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY
      Thu, May 18  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Poy Sippi Fire Department LOBBY

      Register
    Fri, Jan 13
    Tue, Jan 17
    • 12:30 p.m.
      Emergency Med Resp and Emergency Med Tech - Part 2 Multi-Session Event Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      When: 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Thu, Jan 19  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Jan 24  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Jan 26  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Jan 31  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Feb 2  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Feb 7  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Feb 9  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Feb 14  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Feb 16  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Feb 21  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Feb 23  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Feb 28  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Mar 2  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Mar 7  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Mar 9  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Mar 14  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Mar 16  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Mar 21  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Mar 23  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Mar 28  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Mar 30  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Apr 4  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Apr 6  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Apr 11  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Apr 13  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Apr 18  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Apr 20  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, Apr 25  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, Apr 27  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, May 2  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, May 4  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, May 9  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, May 11  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Tue, May 16  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Thu, May 18  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C

      Register
    Wed, Jan 18
    • 12:30 p.m.
      Emergency Med Resp and Emergency Med Tech - Part 1 Multi-Session Event Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      When: 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Wed, Jan 25  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 1  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 8  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 15  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 22  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 1  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 8  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 15  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 22  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 29  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 5  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 12  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 19  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 26  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, May 3  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, May 10  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, May 17  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C

      Register
    • 5:30 p.m.
      Emergency Medical Responder with Healthcare Provider CPR Multi-Session Event Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      When: 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Wed, Jan 25  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 1  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 8  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 15  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Feb 22  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 1  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 8  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 15  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 22  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Mar 29  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 5  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 12  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 19  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, Apr 26  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, May 3  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, May 10  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C
      Wed, May 17  |  5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS154C

      Register
    • 6:00 p.m.
      Hazardous Material-Operations Level Multi-Session Event Clintonville - Manawa CityHall/Fire/Ambulance LOBBY
      When: 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      Where: Clintonville - Manawa CityHall/Fire/Ambulance LOBBY
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Wed, Jan 25  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Manawa CityHall/Fire/Ambulance LOBBY
      Wed, Feb 1  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Manawa CityHall/Fire/Ambulance LOBBY
      Wed, Feb 8  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Manawa CityHall/Fire/Ambulance LOBBY
      Sat, Feb 18  |  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Clintonville - Manawa CityHall/Fire/Ambulance LOBBY

      Register
    Tue, Jan 24
    • 8:00 a.m.
      Supervision Seminar Multi-Session Event Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
      When: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
      Where: Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Tue, Jan 31  |  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
      Tue, Feb 7  |  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
      Tue, Feb 14  |  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
      Tue, Feb 21  |  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A
      Tue, Feb 28  |  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.  |  Appleton - D.J. Bordini Center BC138A

      More Info Register
    Sat, Jan 28
    Fri, Feb 10
    Wed, Mar 8
    Fri, Mar 10