Public Safety Training Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







  • Mon, Jul 8
    • 8:00 a.m.
      Airport Firefighter Multi-Session Event Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      When: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Mon, Jul 8  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106
      Tue, Jul 9  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      Tue, Jul 9  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106
      Wed, Jul 10  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      Wed, Jul 10  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106
      Thu, Jul 11  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      Thu, Jul 11  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106
      Fri, Jul 12  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      Fri, Jul 12  |  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106

      Register
    Wed, Jul 10
    • 8:00 a.m.
      First Aid Seminar Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128
      When: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
      Where: Clintonville - Clintonville Regional Center CL128

      Register
    • 12:30 p.m.
      FAR 139 Basic Recertification Burn Multi-Session Event Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      When: 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Wed, Jul 10  |  12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106

      Register
    • 1:00 p.m.
      Initial Live Fire Multi-Session Event Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      When: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF101
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Wed, Jul 10  |  1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting ARFF106

      Register
    • 6:00 p.m.
      Combined FFI Certification Multi-Session Event Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      When: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Wed, Jul 17  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Thu, Jul 18  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Jul 24  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Jul 31  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Aug 7  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Aug 14  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Aug 21  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Aug 28  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Sep 4  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Sep 11  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Thu, Sep 12  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Sep 18  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Sep 25  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Oct 2  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Oct 9  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Oct 16  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Oct 23  |  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Sat, Oct 26  |  7:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Oct 30  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Nov 6  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Thu, Nov 7  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Nov 13  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Nov 20  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Nov 27  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Dec 4  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Dec 11  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Thu, Dec 12  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Wed, Dec 18  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159

      Register
    Sat, Jul 13
    Tue, Jul 16
    Mon, Jul 22
    • 6:00 p.m.
      Hazardous Material-Operations Level Multi-Session Event Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      When: 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      Where: Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Mon, Jul 29  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Mon, Aug 5  |  6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159
      Sat, Aug 10  |  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Appleton - Appleton Public Safety Trg Ctr PS159

      Register
    Sat, Jul 27