Last Page Visited

Adjunct Faculty Members Recognized

Bookmark and Share
Fox Valley Technical College recognized 10 adjunct faculty members for outstanding instructional service during its annual appreciation event.

Adjunct faculty members receiving instructional excellence awards include Mary Gage, Andrea Krabbe, Janice Moderson, Peggy Mueller, Todd Peters, Raymond Sidman, Jordon Skaletski, Carolyn Sly, Jason Stulo, and Ron Woods.

FVTC employs more than 900 adjunct faculty members each year who teach in most subject areas throughout the college’s district.