Last Page Visited

New Board Members Announced

Bookmark and Share
The Fox Valley Technical College District Board Appointment Committee selected three new board members to fill upcoming openings on the FVTC District Board of Trustees. The Appointment Committee is comprised of the school board presidents from the 28 K-12 districts in FVTC’s service area.

Sally Mielke was reappointed to a new term and will serve the employee position. Sally is currently employed as a WIAA Official.

Stephen Kohler, director of Human Resources for Pierce Manufacturing Inc., will assume the employer position on the Board currently held by Richard Recktenwald. Recktenwald did not seek reappointment to his board post.

Dominick Madison, superintendent of Brillion Public Schools, will assume the School District Administrator position currently held by William Fitzpatrick. Fitzpatrick did not seek reappointment to his board post.

Fox Valley Technical College is governed by a nine-member board comprised of two employers, two employees, three additional (at-large) members, a school district administrator, and an elected official. Each year, the terms for three board posts expire.

For more information, contact Vicky Van Hout, board appointment coordinator and assistant to the FVTC president, at (920) 735-5731 or by e-mail at