Last Page Visited

Outstanding Advisory Committee Members

Bookmark and Share
Fox Valley Technical College honored 15 individuals for outstanding service as members of its program advisory committees. The awards were presented during the college’s annual advisory committee recognition event.

Recipients of the 2012 Outstanding Advisory Committee Member awards include:

Chris Bordeaux, N&M Transfer Co., Inc. (Neenah)

Glen Eichhorn, Wells Manufacturing (Fond du Lac)

Cindy Enli, J.J. Keller & Associates (Neenah)

Kami Fusco, Northland Laboratories (Northbrook, IL)

Scott Granger, Winnebago Mental Health Institute (Winnebago)
Jerry Haag, Accurate Alignment & Frame (Appleton)

Stephanie Halverson, Hortonville Area School District

Jim Jensen, SECURA Insurance (Appleton)

Joe Jira, Roehl Transport, Inc. (Neenah)
Tammie Karl, Park View Health Center (Oshkosh)

Bonnie Kranzusch, Thrivent (Appleton)

Julie Ludwig, Appleton Medical Center (Appleton)

Joey Reader, A-mazing Events (Appleton)

Mike Reger, Plexus (Neenah)

Debbie Woods, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin (Neenah)