Last Page Visited

IDD 

We offer resources and staff to:

  • Develop curriculum
  • Produce curriculum manuals and Bb learning materials
  • Design assessment strategies
  • Deliver training or workshops
  • Support and schedule IVC
  • Assist with all media needs


Any requests for curriculum from individuals outside of FVTC must receive prior approval before sharing. Contact Shana Farrell at 920.831.5226 for details.

IDD will help you build skills and resources in:

  • Assessment strategies
  • Alternative delivery (IVC, Internet, Hybrid, Video, Print Based, Accelerated, FastTrak)
  • Curriculum development 
  • DACUM
  • Presentations and multimedia
  • Video and audio
  • WIDS2WEB
  • Graphics
  • Web
  • Digital Imaging

IDD Staff

Find us at the Appleton Campus in the Learning Resource Center, Room E133 for curriculum, assessment, or alternate delivery services.

By clicking on the person's name, you will find essential job duties, hours, and location of the following people listed below. The e-mail addresses are linked to send e-mail.

Anne Haberkorn—Director, 4397, haberkor@fvtc.edu


Shana Farrell—Manager, 5226, farrell@fvtc.edu


Doug Waterman—Associate Dean IT, 4366, waterman@fvtc.edu


 Brenda Blair
 5150
 blairb@fvtc.edu
 Marie Goffard 5625 goffard@fvtc.edu
 Liz Jones
 4760 jonese@fvtc.edu
 Bev Kelley 2564 kelley@fvtc.edu
 Vicki Sahr 4806 sahr@fvtc.edu
 Amy Schiedermayer 5615 schieder@fvtc.edu   



   Maintained by:

   Bev Kelley

   Last Modified:
   8/22/2013 1:51:09 PM