Last Page Visited

Ready to Assist You 

Fox Valley Technical College
Business & Industry Services

1825 N. Bluemound Drive | PO Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
P: (888) 458-0449 | P: (920) 735-2525 | F: (920) 735-4771
Contact Us
share your needs

Business & Industry Services Staff


Dale Walker
Dale Walker
Director, Business & Industry Services
P: (920) 735-2571 | walkerd@fvtc.edu

View Dale Walker's Profile on Linked In
Mary Frozena

Mary Frozena
Associate Director, Business & Industry Services
P: (920) 735-2487 | frozena@fvtc.edu

View Mary Frozena's Profile on Linked In
Steve Dreger
Steve Dreger
Key Account Manager, Business & Industry Services
P: (920) 831-4374 | dregers@fvtc.edu

View Steve Dreger's Profile on Linked In
Dave Wuestenberg
Dave Wuestenberg
Key Account Manager, Business & Industry Services
P: (920) 831-5416 | wuestenb@fvtc.edu

View Dave Wuestenberg's Profile on Linked In

Assessment for Business Staff


Linda Fitz

Linda Fitz
Assessment Specialist, Assessment for Business
P: (920) 735-5718 | fitz@fvtc.edu

BIS Linked In Group
Marie Hechimovich photo

Marie Hechimovich
Assessment Specialist, Assessment for Business
P: (920) 735-4770 | hechimov@fvtc.edu

View My Profile on Linked In

Seminars & Continuing Education Staff


Jill Seidl
Jill Seidl
Office Coordinator, Seminars
P: (920) 735-5709 | seidl@fvtc.edu

View Jill Seidl's Profile on Linked In
Emily DeMoulin

Emily DeMoulin

Administrative Assistant, Seminars
P: (920) 735-4798 | demoulin@fvtc.edu

View My Profile on Linked In

Specialized Equipment & Facilities Staff


Shannon Schmidt
Shannon Schmidt
Administrative Assistant, Facility Rentals & Scheduling
P: (920) 735-2576 | schmidts@fvtc.edu

View My Profile on Linked In

Venture Center Staff


Amy Pietsch

Amy Pietsch
Director, Venture Center
P: (920) 735-2594 | pietsch@fvtc.edu

View Amy Pietsch's Profile on Linked In
Join the Venture Center Linked In Group
Jill Seidl

Jill Seidl
Office Coordinator, Venture Center
P: (920) 735-5709 | seidl@fvtc.edu

View Jill Seidl's Profile on Linked In


For more information on FVTC's Business & Industry Services, contact:

Fox Valley Technical College - Business & Industry Services
P: (888) 458-0449 | P: (920) 735-2525 | F: (920) 735-4771
Contact Us

Business & Industry Services | View Catalogs | Staff Directory
Employee Assessments | Customized Training & Services | Seminars & Continuing Education


Bookmark and Share