Last Page Visited

Contact Us 

National Criminal Justice Training Center, Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N. Bluemound Drive | PO Box 2277 | Appleton, WI 54912-2277
Ph: (888) 370-1752 | Fax: (920) 831-5400 | www.fvtc.edu/cjci | www.ncjtc.org | cjgrants@fvtc.edu

Ava Abendroth
Project
Assistant
Phone: (920) 735-2513
abendrot@fvtc.edu
Angela R. Balfe
Technical Assistant

Phone: (920) 735-2522
balfe@fvtc.edu
Lisa Bell
Project Coordinator

Phone: (920) 993-5258
belll@fvtc.edu
Mishelle Bowen
Project Assistant

Phone: (920) 735-5624
bowen@fvtc.edu
Lynn Chernich
Project Specialist

Phone: (920) 225-5906
chernich@fvtc.edu
Kristina Mahloch
Project Coordinator

Phone: (920) 735-2431
mahloch@fvtc.edu
Jodi Martin
Graphic Designer
Phone: (920) 225-5903
martin@fvtc.edu
Kari Moon
Technical Assistant

Phone: (920) 225-5904
moon@fvtc.edu
Dawn Rall
Project Coordinator

Phone: (920) 225-5905
rall@fvtc.edu
Devin Rieckmann-Sell
Project Specialist

Phone: (920) 735-2572
rieckman@fvtc.edu

David Rogers
Tribal Public Safety Training Manager

Phone: (920) 735-2590
rogers@fvtc.edu
Justine Souto
Community Justice Training Manager

Phone: (920) 993-5175
souto@fvtc.edu
Mary St. John
Project Assistant
Phone: (920) 735-2422
stjohn@fvtc.edu
Jason Sterling
Technical Assistant
Phone: (920) 735-2520
sterling@fvtc.edu 
Judy Yeh
Financial Assistant

Phone: (920) 225-5908
yeh@fvtc.edu  
 

   Maintained by:

   Kari Moon

   Last Modified:
   7/8/2013 9:14:11 AM