Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Job Fairs

Exhibitor Information

Students can learn about the employers who hire graduates in their fields, and employers can recruit students with the education and background they need to remain competitive. Employer Tips for Attending our Job Fairs (PDF)

FVTC Job Fairs

fall 2019 Job Fairs  

Part Time Job Fair | Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Auto & Collision Job Fair  |  Tuesday, September 24, 2019  |  9-10 a.m. 

Diesel Job Fair  |  Tuesday, September 24, 2019  |  11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Manufacturing Job Fair | Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

IT Internship Job Fair  |  Thursday, October 24, 2019  |  1:30-3:30 p.m.


Spring 2020 Job Fairs  

Part Time Job Fair | Thursday, February 6, 2020 | 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

IT Job Fair  |  Wednesday, February 12, 2020  |  11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Public Safety Job Fair  |  Wednesday, February 19, 2020  |  11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Business Job Fair  |  Tuesday, February 25, 2020  |  11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Manufacturing Job Fair | Tuesday, March 5, 2020 | 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Healthcare Job Fair  |  Monday, March 30, 2020  |  Noon-3 p.m.

Aviation Job Fair | Friday, April 24, 2020 | 10 a.m.-2 p.m

Contact Us

Employment Connections
920-735-5627
EmploymentConnections@fvtc.edu


Hours
Monday-Thursday - 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday - 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Appleton Campus
Room E135

Oshkosh Campus
Main Office

 icon