Skip to Main Content
FVTC Logo

Job Fairs

Exhibitor Information

Students can learn about the employers who hire graduates in their fields, and employers can recruit students with the education and background they need to remain competitive.

FVTC Job Fairs

Auto, Diesel, Collision & Refinishing Job Fair  |  Tuesday, September 27, 2016  |  12:30 -4:30 p.m.

Manufacturing Job Fair  |  Tuesday, October 25, 2016  |  10 a.m.-2 p.m. 

Information Technology Internship Fair  |  Thursday, October 27, 2016  |  1:30-3:30 p.m.

Healthcare Job Fair  |  Monday, November 7, 2016  |  11 a.m.-3 p.m. 

Truck Driving Job Fair  |  Thursday, November 17, 2016  |  4-6:30 p.m.

Part-Time Job Fair  |  Thursday, February 9, 2017  |  11 a.m.-1 p.m. 

Information Technology Job Fair  |  Tuesday, February 14, 2017  |  10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Manufacturing Job Fair  |  Tuesday, February 21, 2017  |  10 a.m.-2 p.m. 

Criminal Justice Job Fair  |  Tuesday, February 28, 2017  |  10 a.m.-2 p.m. 

Business Job Fair  |  Tuesday, March 7, 2017  |  10 a.m.-2 p.m. 

Healthcare Job Fair  |  Monday, March 27, 2017  |  11 a.m.-3 p.m. 

Contact Us

Job Fair Specific Questions
Mary Herb
920-993-5224
herb@fvtc.edu

Employment Connections
920-735-5627
EmploymentConnections@fvtc.edu

Hours
Monday-Thursday - 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday - 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Appleton Campus
Room E135

Oshkosh Campus
Main Office