Skip to Main Content


Board Appointees Named

Apr 12, 2018

The Fox Valley Technical College District Board Appointment Committee selected one new board member and reappointed two current members from a field of four applicants to fill upcoming openings on the FVTC District Board of Trustees. The Appointment Committee is comprised of the school board presidents from the 28 K-12 public school districts in FVTC’s service area.

Dawn Rosicky was reappointed to a new term and will serve the employee position. Rosicky is currently employed at Waypoint Financial Solutions, Inc. as an accountant and tax preparer.

Chris VanderHeyden, superintendent of the Menasha Joint School District, was appointed for the School District Administrator position currently held by Dr. Dominick Madison. Madison did not seek reappointment to his board post.

Stephen Kohler was reappointed to a new term and will serve the employer position. Kohler is currently employed as chief human resources officer for Community First Credit Union. 

Fox Valley Technical College is governed by a nine-member board of trustees comprised of two employers, two employees, three additional (at-large) members, a school district administrator, and an elected official. Each year, the terms for three board posts expire.

For more information, contact Vicky Van Hout, board appointment coordinator and assistant to the FVTC president, at 920-735-5731 or by email at