Executive Team

This team is comprised of the college’s executive leaders. In support of the college president, each member is responsible for a major segment of the organization and leads key initiatives to achieve the college’s mission, vision, and strategic directions.

Dr. Christopher Matheny


Rayon Brown

Vice President – Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion and Regional
Operations / CDO

Elizabeth Burns

Vice President - Student Success

Susan Kaufman

Vice President - Human Resources

Troy Kohl

Vice President - Information Technology Services / CIO

Dr. Jennifer Lanter

Vice President - Learning / CAO

Amy Van Straten

Vice President - Finance and Facilities / CFO